• Standing Committees

  • Tri-State members are invited to join a committee at any time. Contact the TSMA office or the committee chair.
    January 2018
    Membership Committee
    Chair:  Elroy Vesta, Todd Peterson
    Special Events Committee
    Chair: Tom Mastellar
    Dan Kotek, Deb Waldvogel
    Workforce Development Committee
    Chair: Bob Grove
    Evan Westra, Tony Hanson, Greg Dropik
    Government Affairs Committee
    Chair: Ed Bolas
    Brent Cochran
    Program Committee
    Chairs: Chuck Gaffaney & Mark Petersen
    Marketing Committee
    Chair:Liz Diedrich
    Nicole Klimek